Robohub.org

ROSCon 2015


ROSCon 2015 recap and videos – Part 5

ROSCon is an annual conference focused on ROS, the Robot Operating System. Every year, hundreds of ROS developers of all skill levels and backgrounds, from industry to academia, come together to teach...

ROSCon 2015 recap and videos – part 4

ROSCon is an annual conference focused on ROS, the Robot Operating System. Every year, hundreds of ROS developers of all skill levels and backgrounds, from industry to academia, come together to teach...

ROSCon 2015 recap and videos – part 3

ROSCon is an annual conference focused on ROS, the Robot Operating System. Every year, hundreds of ROS developers of all skill levels and backgrounds, from industry to academia, come together to teach...

ROSCon 2015 recap and videos – part 1

ROSCon is an annual conference focused on ROS, the Robot Operating System. Every year, hundreds of ROS developers of all skill levels and backgrounds, from industry to academia, come together to teach...
13 February 2016, by

ROSCon Livestream Oct. 3-4

This year’s ROSCon is nearly upon us and we will be livestreaming presentations free of charge, courtesy of Qualcomm, beginning 9:00 a.m. CEST, 2015, 12:00 a.m. PDT or 3:00 a.m. EDT on October 3, 2...
02 October 2015, by







©2024 - Association for the Understanding of Artificial Intelligence


 












©2021 - ROBOTS Association