Robohub.org

ROSCon


ROSCon 2015 recap and videos – part 2

ROSCon is an annual conference focused on ROS, the Robot Operating System. Every year, hundreds of ROS developers of all skill levels and backgrounds, from industry to academia, come together to teach...

ROSCon 2015 recap and videos – part 1

ROSCon is an annual conference focused on ROS, the Robot Operating System. Every year, hundreds of ROS developers of all skill levels and backgrounds, from industry to academia, come together to teach...
13 February 2016, by

$150M in VC funding (2015) for businesses that use ROS

Eight years ago, Morgan Quigley, Eric Berger and Andrew Ng published a paper that was not about ROS. It was about STAIR, the STanford Artificial Intelligence Robot, which used a library called Switchy...

ROSCon Livestream Oct. 3-4

This year’s ROSCon is nearly upon us and we will be livestreaming presentations free of charge, courtesy of Qualcomm, beginning 9:00 a.m. CEST, 2015, 12:00 a.m. PDT or 3:00 a.m. EDT on October 3, 2...
02 October 2015, by

ROSCon 2012: Keynote cont. (part 2 of 2)

http://youtu.be/3wnab6AjAwc This is the continuation/conclusion of Morgan Quigley's keynote address at ROSCon 2012. Part 2 of 2. (Duration 42:05)...
24 May 2012, by

ROSCon 2012: Keynote (part 1 of 2)

http://youtu.be/-E1O98qrfBY ROSCon 2012 Keynote, by Morgan Quigley, with introduction by Brian Gerkey, Part 1 of 2. (Duration 23:46) Post revised 08Aug2012....
24 May 2012, by



Robohub is supported by:




Would you like to learn how to tell impactful stories about your robot or AI system?


scicomm
training the next generation of science communicators in robotics & AI



TurtleBot 2 at ROSCon

http://youtu.be/P27Vj7E2FoU This video introduces TurtleBot 2, which was shown this past weekend at ROSCon 2012. TurtleBot 2, built around an iClebo Kobuki from Korean firm Yujin Robot, improves upon...
21 May 2012, by







©2021 - ROBOTS Association


 












©2021 - ROBOTS Association